Maybe It's You
Fairfield Novellas Book 1
February 2020

When a nomadic wanderer and a stalwart bookseller cross paths and sparks fly, will their burgeoning attraction be enough to bridge the differences between them?

Ellen isn’t used to staying in one place for long. Sam, on the other hand, has built a home, a business and a community in his comfortable small town. When fate (with a little help from a summer rainstorm and a car that’s seen better days) brings the two together, the connection between them is undeniable. But can Ellen settle her restless spirit long enough to find something meaningful? And can Sam break free of past hurts and embrace his future?


Maybe, for Ellen and Sam, it’s going to be romance. Maybe it’s happy-ever-after. Maybe it’s love.

Maybe It’s You.

Maybe It’s You is the first book of the Fairfield Novellas series, a four-part romance set in the sleepy, sweet (sometimes sexy!) town of Fairfield, Indiana.

Follow Your Heart
Fairfield Novellas Book 2
March 2020

He didn’t believe in himself. But she was willing to believe for him.

When a kitchen mishap lands brawny baker Geoff in the ER, inked-up city girl Bria nurses his wound…and a big crush. Beneath the tattoos that criss-cross her skin, tough-talking Bria’s a big softie. And beneath the layers of flaky, buttery pastry dough, sensitive Geoff is a strong and determined spirit, rebelling against his father’s expectations to live his dream.

But when crises loom, can their fledgling relationship withstand the heat?

Find out if it’s a recipe for love…or a recipe for disaster…in Follow Your Heart, Book 2 of the Fairfield Novellas.

Curl up with a sweet treat and sink your teeth into a deliciously decadent romance!

Coming May 20
Change My Mind
Fairfield Novellas Book 3
May 2020
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2020 by Lydia Reeves. - Privacy Policy